Question: How Do You Log Off Scruff?

What happens when you delete your scruff profile?

Please keep in mind that you won’t be able to reactivate your profile or view previous chats, albums, woofs, views or other information shared within SCRUFF.

Once a request is received to permanently delete your profile, your profile is flagged and can no longer be used or be viewed by other members of SCRUFF..

Can I hide my profile on scruff?

Allows you to view profiles without appearing in their “Viewers” grid. Stealth mode does not prevent your profile from being seen on the Nearby grid, Search + Filters, or from being available/online to message otherwise. Stealth mode must be enabled to hide your views from profiles.

What happens when you go offline on scruff?

SCRUFF Team Going offline is similar to signing out of your profile: you will not appear in the Nearby grid or in search results, and the status dot on your profile will be removed. You won’t be able to send any messages or woofs while your profile is offline, but you can still receive them from other members.

What does scruff mean in slang?

Definition of scruff. : the back of the neck : nape.

How do you filter on scruff?

InstructionsOpen the Filters Menu and tap Online Status. You will be presented with a selector with available settings.Select the desired filter setting.Tap Done when finished. … To apply the filter **, swipe the filters menu to the left or scroll to the bottom and tap Apply Filter.

How do you hide distance on scruff?

To hide your distance on your profile from other members in SCRUFF, please do the following:Go to the main Settings menu in SCRUFF.Scroll down and tap Privacy Settings.Toggle Distance to ON, tap ‘Got it’ if you agree.Tap back to save your changes.

Can you screenshot on scruff?

Scruff is also unique in that we do allow our members to unsend photos in any message if they later change their mind. Now, neither one of these approaches is 100 percent foolproof. Anyone, once they receive content from you, can screenshot it.

How do I logout of scruff app?

To log out / remove the association between your SCRUFF profile and your previous device, do the following in SCRUFF on your new device after successfully logging in:Open the Settings menu (Android: MENU > Settings)Scroll to the “Devices” section.Tap Manage Devices.More items…•

Can you have 2 scruff accounts?

It is possible to use multiple profiles on the same device, however they must be associated with different email addresses. You must delete and re-install the SCRUFF app on your device.

What does a woof mean on scruff?

Scruff (app) … Users can directly message other users or they can use the app’s “Woof” feature, which allows users to express interest in another user’s profile.

Can I delete scruff account?

In SCRUFF (Google & Stripe)Launch SCRUFF.Tap Menu.Select Manage SCRUFF Pro.Select Manage subscription.Tap Deactivate.Confirm you wish to deactivate auto-renewal.More items…

Why is scruff not working?

Connection error when opening SCRUFF If tests 1-3 all fail, you may not have an active data connection, try restarting your device. If test 2 or 3 fail, your carrier may be blocking access to SCRUFF on your current data network. Try switching to WiFi or Mobile data, and connect to SCRUFF again.

What do the symbols mean on scruff?

SCRUFF Team Online status is determined based on when a profile was last active (exchanging messages, browsing profiles, etc.) Online Statuses. Online (green dot) – Active within the last 2 hours. Recently Online (orange dot) – Active 2-24 hours ago. Inactive (gray dot) – Active more than 24 hours ago on iOS.